Meet some of our Principal Officers

Hon. Wasilat Adegoke Adefemi

Honourable Commissioner

Mrs. Olubukola Ajoke Oladipo

Permanent Secretary

Mrs O. J. Adegoke

Director (Sports Administration)

Mr. F. A. Raheem

Director (Sports Facilities)

Mrs. K. O. Mustapha

Director (Youth Development)

Mrs. A. I. Ogunsesan

Director (Finance and Accounts)

Mr. H. A. Bello

Director (Admin & Supplies)

Mr. S.A. Oyelowo

Director (Planning, Research and Statistics)
Have feedback? Let us hear it

Upcoming Events